Welcome to
AUCOTEAM
Read more
Engineering
Innovation and reliable solutions.
Read more
Testlab
DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025-accredited body
Read more
Manufacturing
from comprehensive construction monitoring and supervision through to commissioning
Read more
Vocational College
We prepare people for technical careers.
Read more

Sustainable solutions that create added value

We have been successfully offering development, inspection, manufacturing and qualification services to numerous industries for more than 25 years. Rely on our professional competency to handle all the tasks and challenges of industry and administration!

Contact persons Our competencies

Great reasons to choose AUCOTEAM

Our core competencies

We develop, inspect, produce and qualify on behalf of the customer for a wide range of industries. Our strengths: Innovation and reliable solutions covering all aspects of automation and software, R&D, environmental audits and production.

Our Competencies

Growth through innovation

AUCOTEAM is the partner for medium-sized companies and large-scale corporations within R&D services and order development. Innovative prowess and competitive ability are closely interlinked for us.

Innovation Management

R&D and order development

The broad spectrum of expertise available from the AUCOTEAM engineers also facilitates specialisation activities that are aimed at completing tasks in niche markets. Discover more about what we have to offer with our reference list.

R&D Services

Attractive employer

AUCOTEAM is a high-tech business with a sharp focus on significant value creation and a pleasant working atmosphere. Our members of staff enjoy extensive opportunities to actively shape their working environments and participate in the company’s success.

Job Offers

AUCOTEAM: A company portrait

In the spring of 1991 a group of highly committed managers and employees from the former Elektro-Apparate-Werke Berlin lay the foundations of AUCOTEAM GmbH. Since then, our company has transformed into a high-performance systems business and manufacturing company. The future is also bright, given the advancing wave of digitalisation and the associated integration of modern technology into all areas of life – buzzword: Industry 4.0 has triggered heightened demand for expert services in relation to the development, testing and maintenance of automation solutions. Our members of staff are well versed in their fields, even when the tasks they face are becoming increasingly complex, and new challenges are constantly having to be overcome.

Discover more about our company here!

About AUCOTEAM Portfolio Contact

Willkommen bei
AUCOTEAM
Mehr erfahren
Engineering
kompetent, innovativ, zuverlässig
Mehr erfahren
Prüflabor
akkreditiert nach DIN EN ISO / IEC 17025:2005
Mehr erfahren
Fertigung
von der Konstruktion bis zum fertigen Gehäuse
Mehr erfahren
Berufsfachschule
Ausbildung in technischen Berufen mit FH-Reife
Mehr erfahren

Nachhaltige Lösungen, die Mehrwert schaffen

Wir entwickeln, prüfen, fertigen und qualifizieren seit mehr als 25 Jahren erfolgreich für viele Branchen.
Setzen Sie auf unsere Fachkompetenz rund um Aufgabenstellungen aus Industrie & Verwaltung!

Ansprechpartner Fachkompetenzen

Gute Gründe für die Zusammenarbeit mit AUCOTEAM

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Wir entwickeln, prüfen, fertigen und qualifizieren im Kundenauftrag für unterschiedlichste Branchen. Unsere Stärken: Innovationen und zuverlässige Lösungen rund um Automation und Software, F&E, Umweltprüfungen und Fertigung.

Leistungsangebot

Wachstum durch Innovation

AUCOTEAM ist mit F&E-Dienstleistungen und Auftragsentwicklungen Partner für mittelständische und große Unternehmen. Innovationskraft und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit stehen für uns in einem engen Zusammenhang.

Innovationsmanagement

F&E und Auftragsentwicklung

Das breite Know-how der AUCOTEAM-Ingenieure erlaubt auch die Spezialisierung für die Realisierung von Aufgabenstellungen in Nischenmärkten. Mehr erfahren Sie in unserer Referenzliste, die wir Ihnen auch gern zuschicken.

F&E-Dienstleistungen

Attraktiver Arbeitgeber

AUCOTEAM ist ein Hightech-Unternehmen mit hoher Wertschöpfung und angenehmem Klima. Unsere Beschäftigten haben weitgehende Möglichkeiten für die Mitgestaltung in ihren Arbeitsbereichen und partizipieren am erwirtschafteten Ergebnis.

Stellenangebote

Kunden über AUCOTEAM

Wir haben erfolgreich Projekte für Unternehmen vieler Branchen umgesetzt und freuen uns ganz besonders über das
positive Feedback unserer langjährigen Kunden und Partner.
ZUR SEITE REFERENZEN

AUCOTEAM im Porträt

Im Frühjahr 1991 legten engagierte Führungskräfte und Beschäftigte der ehemaligen Elektro-Apparate-Werke Berlin den Grundstein für die AUCOTEAM GmbH. Seitdem hat sich unser Unternehmen zu einem leistungsstarken Systemhaus und Fertigungsunternehmen entwickelt. Auch die Prognosen sind positiv, denn die fortschreitende Digitalisierung und der damit verbundene Einzug moderner Technik in wirklich alle Lebensbereiche – Stichwort: Industrie 4.0 – stärkt auch die Nachfrage nach Leistungen von Experten für die Entwicklung, Erprobung und Wartung von Automatisierungslösungen. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter kennen sich aus, selbst wenn die Aufgabenstellungen immer komplexer werden und neue Herausforderungen zu meistern sind.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unser Unternehmen!

Über AUCOTEAM Portfolio Kontakt